Title:      SONGS OF JOY
MusicID:      502
Artist:      Various
ASIN:      6,56172E+11
Release date:      2018
Number of Discs:      1
Track Listings:      16
Language:      English
Price:      195,00 R
Rating:      0 
Picture:      cover

Spirited New Hymns

On this CD you will hear freshly-minted words and music by Sean Bowman, Nick Fawcett, Michael Forster, Susie Hare, Martin E. Leckebusch, Kevin Mayhew and Geoffrey Nobes.


1. Give me a heart that will honour you

2. Light of her life

3. Now, come to the water

4. This heavenly love brings life

5. Called by Christ to be disciples

6. The gracious invitation

7. Hallelujah Chorus for congregation

8. The day will come, that glorious day

9. We owe our thanks to you, Lord

10. God of present, God of past

11. God of life, we come in worship

12. Lord, you amaze us

13. Lord, today your voice is calling

14. Let love be our glory

15. Lord, you have blessed me

16. Laudato sii



Subscribe to newsletter


prices without notice1