MusicID:      11
Artist:      Brian Doerksen, Eoghan Heaslip, Robin Mark and Kathryn Scott
ASIN:      *************
Number of Discs:      2
Track Listings:      22
Language:      English
Price:      210,00 R
Rating:      0 
Picture:      cover

Live from Ireland

In an incredible 22 song collection of the best live Celtic worship by internationally known and award winning artists Brian Doerksen, Eoghan Heaslip, Robin Mark and Kathryn Scott.

Disc One

1 Garments of Praise (with Robin Mark)

2 Hope of the Nations (with Brian Doerksen)

3 Arise King Of Kings (with Eoghan Heaslip)

4 Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing) (with Brian Doerksen)

5 Heaven Is Our Home (with Kathryn Scott)

6 Revival (with Robin Mark)

7 Hungry (Falling On My Knees) (with Kathryn Scott)

8 You Surround Me (with Brian Doerksen)

9 Be Unto Your Name (with Robin Mark)

10 Wonder of Your Cross (with Robin Mark)

11 Here I Am To Worship (with Eoghan Heaslip)

Disc Two

1 You Shine (with Brian Doerksen)

2. Days of Elijah (with Robin Mark)

3 All I Want To Do (with Eoghan Heaslip)

4 Shout To the North (with Robin Mark)

5 Blessed Be Your Name (with Kathryn Scott)

6 Faithful One (with Brian Doerksen, Brian Doerksen & Kathryn Scott, Kathryn Scott)

7 At the Foot of the Cross (Ashes to Beauty) (with Kathryn Scott)

8 It Is Well (with Brian Doerksen)

9 When I Survey (the Wondrous Cross) (with Kathryn Scott)

10 Lord Have Mercy (with Eoghan Heaslip)

11 When It's All Been Said And Done (with Robin Mark)

Subscribe to our newsletter

Prices subject to change without notice