Usted puede comprar Cialis o comprar Cialis generico online. Sin embargo, comprar cialis genérico online en España contrae algunos riesgos

Relaxing and Finding God’s Love

Pauline Bookshop

Come out of ourselves to become Christ


 

x-teens
Print

Pastoral ministry


ELEVEN CARDINALS SPEAK ON MARRIAGE AND THE FAMILY

Essays from a Pastoral Viewpoint

Editor: Winfried Aymans

The authors understand that doctrine and pastoral ministry are not opposed to one another. They steer a wise course that engages genuine concerns, while avoiding false compassion, which compromises both truth and authentic love.
This book is a guide to applying Christ's teaching to the pastoral care of families.

2015    144 pages    R295.00


LEAD WITH HUMILITY

12 Leadership Lessons from Pope Francis

Author: Jeffrey A. Krames

In the year since his election, Pope Francis has achieved the remarkable: breathed life into an aging institution, reinvigorated a global base, and created real hope for the future.

How did a man who spent his life labouring in slums far from the Vatican manage to do this and so quickly? The answer lies in his humility—and the simple principles that spring from it. This book explores 12 of these principles.

2015   144 pages     R265.00 HC


TOWARD AN ECO-SPIRITUALITY

Author: Leonardo Boff

An action plan, based on Christianity, to study and understand the challenges and ramifications of the global ecological crisis known as one of the major liberation theologians, Leonardo Boff has long seen the terrible cost of the ecological crisis to the poor.

2015    100 pages    R235.00



TRANSFORMATIONAL LEADERSHIP     

Conversations with the Leadership Conference of Women Religious

Editor: Annmarie Sanders, IHM

Eighteen theologians, psychologists, educators, and religious leaders share their wisdom about a way of leadership able to meet the deep challenges of today’s world.

This book offers the opportunity to learn from notables such as Brueggemann, Judy Cannato, J. Chittister, OSB, Constance FitzGerald, OCD, Donald Goergen, OP, Marty Linsky, and Margaret Wheatley.

2015    224 pages    R345.00


MISSION ON THE ROAD TO EMMAUS  

Constants, Context, and Prophetic Dialogue

Authors: Cathy Ross and Stephen B. Bevans

In this new collection of essays on mission, two prominent figures in missiology worldwide bring together a number of the biggest names in the field. Each contributor considers mission through the lens of “prophetic dialogue,” in the tradition of Stephan Bevans’ and Roger Schroeder’s book of the same name.

This volume, which includes contributions from Jonny Baker, Kirsteen Kim, Gavin D’Costa, Emma Wild-Wood, Robert Schreiter, Mark Heim, Maria Cimperman, and Tom Wright, is perfect for classroom use and suited for courses on missiology.

2015    280 pages    R695.00